tl_files/ipvch/inserate/ba_neckertal_08.gif

tl_files/ipvch/inserate/19-5-12_Banner_BMMB.gif

Adressliste der aktiven Zuchtsachverständigen

Martina Bächtold
Dorfstrasse 9
8218 Osterfingen
079 617 71 51
klettgaublick@bluewin.ch

Flurina Barandun
Auas Sparsas
7017 Flims
081 911 39 29
flurina@auassparsas.ch

Ragna Engeli
Hätschberg 1101
9606 Bütschwil
079 379 28 00
rengeli@gmx.ch

Nicole Gerber
Zimlisberg 471
3255 Rapperswil
078 816 90 60
n.gerber205@gmail.com

Martin Heller
Reussstrasse 20
5642 Mühlau
056 668 19 59
079 291 51 78
info@martinheller.ch

Uschi Heller-Vogt
Schorenstrasse 6

CH- 5642 Mühlau

+41(0)79 374 88 96

info@vatlarblossi.ch

Annette Hodel
Cäcilienstrasse 36
3007 Bern
031 371 84 46
hodel.annette@bluewin.ch

Barla-Catharina Isenbügel
Wildsbergstrasse 47
8606 Greifensee
078 790 01 20
info@svissholar.ch

Petra Liggenstorfer
Unterdorf 42
3305 Iffwil
031 751 14 94
p.liggenstorfer@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Rusterholz
Lächlerstrasse 44
8634 Hombrechtikon
055 244 27 50
info@niederfeld.ch

Sandra Scherrer
Siggetschwil 503
9125 Brunnadern
079 697 62 81
info@reithof.ch

Stefanie Schleiss
Grobenmoos 5
6332 Hagendorn
079 847 95 25
info@grobenmoos.ch

Ladina Sigurbjörnsson
Islandpferdehof Plarenga
7013 Domat/Ems
081 633 16 63
plarenga@bluewin.ch

Lisa Staubli
Wührenbachstrasse 6
8815 Horgenberg
078 914 26 91
lisa.staubli@hotmail.com

Susanne Walter
Zum Wasserfall 2
DE-79809 Weilheim-Rohr
+49 7755 288 98 24
zumwasserfall@gmail.com

Linnéa Wydler
Bühlfeld 13
5630 Muri
079 856 26 93
wydler.linnea@gmail.com

Dominique Zimmermann
Winkelgassa 33
7214 Grüsch
078 741 27 84
dominiquezimmermann@hotmail.com

Manuela Zürcher
Brenzikofenstrasse 2
3629 Oppligen
079 397 69 90
manuelazuercher2@gmail.com