Svisshólar

tl_files/ipvch/inserate/ba_neckertal_08.gif

www.litlahest.ch

tl_files/ipvch/inserate/19-5-12_Banner_BMMB.gif

PS Sattel

Adressliste der Zuchtsachverständigen

Martina Bächtold
Dorfstrasse 9
8218 Osterfingen
079 617 71 51
klettgaublick@bluewin.ch

Barla Barandun
Auas Sparsas
7017 Flims
081 911 39 29
079 353 52 00
barla@auassparsas.ch

Flurina Barandun
Auas Sparsas
7017 Flims
081 911 39 29
flurina@auassparsas.ch

Eve Barmettler
Hestarhof
5643 Sins-Reussegg
041 787 17 76
info@hestar-hof.ch

Thomas Haag
Schlossgasse 10
D-73453 Abstgmünd
0049 7366 2453

Martin Heller
Reussstrasse 20
5642 Mühlau
056 668 19 59
079 291 51 78
info@martinheller.ch

Uschi Heller-Vogt
Schorenstrasse 6

CH- 5642 Mühlau

+41(0)79 374 88 96

info@vatlarblossi.ch

Annette Hodel
Cäcilienstrasse 36
3007 Bern
031 371 84 46
hodel.annette@bluewin.ch

Barla-Catharina Isenbügel
Wildsbergstrasse 47
8606 Greifensee
078 790 01 20
info@svissholar.ch

Alexandra Jappert
Schlossblick 53
7418 Tomils
081 630 11 59
vom@schlossblick.ch

Marcel Jenzer
Hof Zur Unteren Alp
D-79780 Stühlingen
0049 7744 93 37 15
pferdehof@unterealp-jenzer.de

Petra Liggenstorfer
Unterdorf 42
3305 Iffwil
031 751 14 94
p.liggenstorfer@bluewin.ch

Ruth Müdespacher
Seestrasse 2
8124 Maur
044 980 23 43
rmuedespacher@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Rusterholz
Lächlerstrasse 44
8634 Hombrechtikon
055 244 27 50
beaundmartin@bluewin.ch

Margrit Rusterholz
Lächlerstrasse 44
8634 Hombrechtikon
055 244 27 50
079 422 29 70
margrit.rusterholz@bluewin.ch

Sandra Scherrer
Siggetschwil 503
9125 Brunnadern
079 697 62 81
info@reithof.ch

Ladina Sigurbjörnsson
Islandpferdehof Plarenga
7013 Domat/Ems
081 633 16 63
plarenga@bluewin.ch