Experten Reiten

Folgende IPV CH Lehrgangsleiter sind ausgebildet als Experten Reiten für Grundbildung/Brevet:

Lehrgangsleiter Status Level 4:

Uschi Heller-Voigt
Schorenstrasse 6
5642 Mühlau
079 374 88 96
vatlarblossi@bluewin.ch

Bea Rusterholz
Lächlerstrasse 46
8634 Hombrechtikon
079 747 62 39
info@niederfeld.ch

Sandra Scherrer
Siggetschwil
9125 Brunnadern
079 697 62 81
info@reithof.ch

Ladina Sigurbjörnsson-Foppa
Plarenga
7013 Domat/Ems
079 610 36 76
info@plarenga.ch

Lehrgangsleiter Status Level 3:

Petra Liggenstorfer
Unterdorf 42
3305 Iffwil
079 466 01 01
p.liggenstorfer@bluewin.ch

Catherine Mynn
Erlenweg 21
8133 Esslingen
076 512 99 36
catmynn@hotmail.com

Roman Spieler
Erlenweg 21
8133 Esslingen
079 757 62 21
roman_spieler@hotmail.ch

Lehrgangsleiter Status Level 2:

Stefanie Schleiss
Grobenmoos 5
6332 Hagendorn
079 847 95 25
info@grobenmoos.ch

Lehrgangsleiter Status Level 1:

Simon Baumann
Aesch
3453 Heimisbach
079 445 18 38
info@ljosdal.ch

Nicole Conrad
Posthof 52
5645 Fenkrieden
041 787 27 26
conrad.nicole@bluewin.ch

Nicole Gerber
Zilisberg 471
3255 Rapperswil BE
078 816 90 60
n.gerber205@gmail.com

Martina Giezendanner
Evergreen Terrace
9105 Schönengrund
079 461 00 73
martinagiez88@hotmail.com

Rahel Helfenberger-Gugerli
Haldenhof
8904 Aesch ZH
079 661 46 62
rahel.helfenberger@haldenhof.ch

Andrea Herrmann
Oeleweg 134
4574 Nennigkofen
079 401 64 06
andrea.herrmann@gmx.ch

Annette Hodel
Monreposweg 20
3008 Bern
079 284 46 91
hodel.annette@bluewin.ch

Melanie Jeblinger
Müllerstrasse 65
8004 Zürich
078 686 91 05
melanie.jeblinger@hotmail.com

Andrina Kracher
Dändlikon 16
8634 Hombrechtikon
079 380 73 81
andrinakracher@bluewin.ch

Daniela Liechti
Augasse 2
3206 Grammen
079 380 60 83
daniela.liechti@vtxmail.ch

Hermann Riedel
Zuzwilstrasse 35
3305 Iffwil
031 372 17 53
hermann.riedel@sunrise.ch

Ramona Rupp
Nussbaumstrasse 1A
7205 Zizers
079 709 42 01
info@snjoka-islandpferdehof.ch

Annina Senn
Charlottengasse 2
8887 Mels
annina_senn@hotmail.com

Fabienne Siegenthaler
Unterdorfstrasse 31
3427 Utzenstorf
079 658 60 02
fabienne.s88@bluewin.ch

Laura Stoob
Im Breitli 3
8117 Fällanden
079 660 12 61
info@reitschule-cavallino.ch

Eva Vontobel
Dietenrainstrasse 1
8610 Uster
076 376 25 04
evavontobel@gmail.com

Sandra Weber
Sonneguet 4
6331 Hünenberg
079 473 44 77
info@reussholt.ch

Nanina Wyss
Reipen 5
8627 Grüningen
076 296 31 28
naninawyss@gmx.de

Miriam Zollinger
Bergstrasse 283
5728 Gontenschwil
079 451 54 09
miriam.zollinger@gmail.com

Anzeigen:

Gestüt Niederfällt

Hoch-3 Webdesign

Naturbett Pferdeeinstreu

files/ipvch/inserate/ba_neckertal_08.gif

SwissMót 2021