tl_files/ipvch/inserate/19-5-12_Banner_BMMB.gif

www.litlahest.ch

tl_files/ipvch/inserate/ba_neckertal_08.gif

PS Sattel

Svisshólar

Trainer C

Akeret-Peter Sibylle
Etzbergstrasse 50
8405 Winterthur
079 429 10 07
sibylle.peter@bluewin.ch

Altherr Esther
Tüftobel 859
9107 Uznach
079 604 27 64
etaltherr@bluewin.ch

Anken-Schönmann Katharina
Amselweg 4
3672 Oberdiessbach
katharina.anken@gmx.net

Balz Jean-Paul
Industrie Obermatt
3550 Langnau i.E.
079 201 82 87
jpbalz@vtxmail.ch

Barandun Christine
Quadra
7425 Masein
079 610 56 76
cbaran@deep.ch

Baumann Simon
Aesch
3453 Heimisbach
079 445 18 38
info@ljosdal.ch

Böker Patricia
Chrebsbachstrasse 39a
8162 Steinmaur
079 293 37 46
pboeker@bluewin.ch

Brägger Corinne
Schocherswiler Str. 13
8586 Buchackern
079 544 00 90
info@faxi.ch

Conrad Nicole
Dorfstrasse 9
5645 Fenkrieden
079 451 05 46
nicole@schraenzer.ch

Di Flaviano Sara
Obere Fischbachstrasse 8
8932 Mettmenstetten
076 490 48 17
sara.diflaviano@gmail.com

Eichholzer Marion
Krähstelstrasse 23
8107 Buchs
079 464 19 67
info@krakurhof.ch

Gerber Nicole
Zilisberg 471
3266 Rapperswil BE
078 819 90 60
n.gerber205@gmail.com

Giezendanner Martina
Evergreen Terrace
9105 Schönengrund
079 461 00 73
martinagiez88@hotmail.com

Greb Claudia
Gehrisgarten
8530 Schocherswil
071 410 15 85
greb@pasofino.ch

Gsell-Magdelyns Caroline
Sennhof 569
5453 Remetschwil
079 2884450
caroline@weit-blick.ch

Gut Dalichaouch Christiane
Buchenstrasse 16
4118 Rodersdorf
079 204 57 87
cgut@uhbs.ch

Hanselmann Corinne
Lögert 18
9466 Sennwald
076 536 41 69
corinne.hanselmann@gmail.com

Hauri Nadine
Eisengasse 32
5600 Lenzburg
076 337 41 65
nadine.hauri@gmx.ch

Helfenberger-Gugerli Rahel
Haldenhof
8904 Aesch ZH
rahel@haldenhof.ch

Heller Karin
Reussstrasse 20
5642 Mühlau
078 710 42 04
karinreigner@bluewin.ch

Herrmann Andrea
Oeleweg 134
4574 Nenningkofen
079 401 64 06
andrea.herrmann@gmx.ch

Hochuli Sara
Siggetschwilstrasse 11
9125 Brunnadern
078 903 42 94

Hodel Annette
Cäcilienstrasse 36
3007 Bern
079 284 46 91
hodel.annette@bluewin.ch

Inauen Larissa
Obstgartenstrasse 2
9633 Hemberg
079 482 16 80
larissa.inauen@gmail.com

Jeblinger Melanie
Müllerstrasse 65
8004 Zürich
078 686 91 05
melanie.jeblinger@hotmail.com

Jenny Lia
Fröschbach 45
8117 Fällanden
079 703 42 72
lia@svissholar.ch

Kälin Andrea
Neu Yorkstrasse 3
8630 Rüti
078 840 22 71
andrea_kaelin@yahoo.com

Kracher Andrina
Gerbi 16
8713 Uerikon
andrinakracher@bluewin.ch

Kreienbühl Mirjam
Obere Wassergasse 95
3080 Laufenburg
076 568 05 19
mirjam.kreienbuehl@gmx.ch

Kuratle Corinne
Tempel 14
4316 Hellikon
079 630 96 07
corinne.kuratle@gmail.com

Lehmann Sandra
Hünikonerstr. 5
8514 Amlikon
076 324 10 74
sandra.lehmann@bsgroup.ch

Liechti Daniela
Augasse 2
3206 Gammen
079 380 60 83
daniela.liechti@vtxmail.ch

Lüthy Sascha
Arbenzstrasse 1
8008 Zürich
078 821 82 53
saschaluethy@hotmail.com

Morel Monika
Bahnhofstrasse 61
6312 Steinhausen
078 865 09 04
mmorel1@hotmail.com

Möllfors Karin
Löberenstr. 45c
6300 Zug
079 689 68 27
kmollfors@gmail.com

Püntener Gabriel
Effringerstrasse 4a
3001 Bern
gabriel_puentener@bluewin.ch

Riedel Hermann
Zuzwilstrasse 35
3305 Iffwil
hermann.riedel@sunrise.ch

Roth Marlene
Zentralstrasse 32a
8610 Uster
076 461 94 47
marlene.roth_83@hotmail.com

Rüedi Grit
Chnollistrasse 46
8707 Uetikon sm See
078 689 18 29
grit.rueedi@bluewin.ch

Rupp Ramona
Stotz 6
7204 Untervaz
079 709 42 01
info@snjoka-islandpferdehof.ch

Schleiss Stefanie
Grobenmoos 5
6332 Hagendorn
079 847 95 25
stefanie.schleiss@hotmail.ch

Stoob Laura
Im Breitli 3
8117 Fällanden
info@reitschule-cavallino.ch

Vetter Meier Andrea
Hulmenweg 82
8352 Ricketwil
076/436 32 20
info@hulmenhof.ch

Venturi Monika
Steinäckerstrasse 40
5442 Fislisbach
monikaventuri@gmx.ch

Vontobel Eva
Grüningerstrasse 8
8133 Esslingen
076 376 25 04
evavontobel@gmail.com

Walter Susanne
Zum Wasserfall 2
DE 79809 Weilheim-Rohr
zumwasserfall@gmail.com

Weber Sandra
Sonneguet 4
6331 Hünneberg
079 473 44 77
info@reussholt.ch

Weiss Christopher
Schützenreutiweg 16
3110 Münsingen
079 503 30 32
info@solfaxi.ch

Wolf Viviane
Bodenacker 4
8912 Obfelden
079 399 48 52
superdudess@gmx.ch

Wydler Linnéa
Dorfstrasse 25
5727 Oberkulm
079 856 26 93
wydler.linnea@gmail.com

Zbinden Svenja
Tägertschistrasse 48
3110 Münsingen
079 624 65 01
svenja.zbinden@gmx.ch

Zeidler Jessica
Hofacherstrasse 7
8634 Hombrechtikon
079 964 91 12
jessica@zeidler-info.de

Zollinger Mirjam
Glattenried
8610 Uster
zollingers1@bluewin.ch

Zürcher Manuela
Kohlmattweg 15
3627 Heimberg
079 397 69 90
manuela--z@hotmail.com